Mia’s Duo Dates

DOUBLE THE FUN

For me, sex with a woman is incred­i­bly sensual…the silky skin, full breasts and soft lips paired with a demand­ing tongue. However, when I am affec­tion­ate with men, I enjoy the rougher skin and the slightly scratchy beard.

A three­some with two women is always the highlight of the month for me. Of course, this also involves in-between beings, queer colored animals and trans people of all stripes! Let’s enjoy the rainbow together.

Angel Irina

the excit­ing one

C

What connects me and Irina? I could talk about it for days and would only come close to the truth. Irina is a real whirl­wind, incred­i­bly active, full of crazy ideas — and a real business lady…

As if that weren’t enough, she shares my great love for her animals and would rather spend her days frolick­ing with her three dogs than in the nail salon. What we unfor­tu­nately don’t have in common are the infinitely long legs, which make them an absolute dream in evening dresses and which, together with their esprit, rightly give her the title of high class lady.

A princess who prefers to ride wildly through the woods than to acidify in the tower. That is her. That and much more. That is her. That and much more.

Fee

2 h – 1.450 €

3 h – 1.750 €

4 h – 2.050 €

6 h – 2.750 €

Would you like to know more about them and find out how perfectly we harmo­nize with you?

Angel Irina Escort Duo
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey

Katha­rina Pieris

my butter­fly

C

With Katha­rina and me you get an incom­pa­ra­ble symphony in the sheets:

Imagine the light­ness of an enchant­i­ngly dancing butter­fly whose gentle movements cast a spell over you. This warm, open and close nature liter­ally captures you. While you’re still completely dazed from your sweet experi­ence, a velvety soft beauty snuggles up to you, purring. She lusts after your touch. In this game of the senses, so many quali­ties of touch are mixed. You always get exactly what you need from us.

Do you long for two pairs of eyes that glare at you in the semi-darkness? Would you like to feel sharp claws in your willing flesh? Or shall we be your proud property for one night? Maybe you just want to watch as we ensnare each other in a game together, getting closer and finally surren­der­ing to each other? The possi­bil­i­ties with the two of us are endless, our intimacy is so amazing.

Fee

2 h – 1.000 €

3 h – 1.250 €

4 h – 1.600 €

6 h – 2.150 €

12 h – 2.800 €

15 h – 3.200 €

18 h – 3.700 €

24 h – 4.700 €

I can feel your inter­est flaring up and I’m sure you want to know a lot more about her.

Angel Irina Escort Duo
mia elysia katharina pieris
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey

Do you have other wishes?

LOOK AROUND

EXTRAV­A­GANZA

For danger seekers

GIRLFRIEND EROTIC

For the devoted

DONATE

For the attentive

Insights

LET YOURSELF BE ENCHANTED

Mia Elysia Escort Business Dress
Mia Elysia Escort with hat
Mia Elysia Escort Lingerie

Mia’s Duo Dates

DOPPEL­TER SPASS

Für mich ist der Sex mit einer Frau unglaub­lich sinnlich…die seidige Haut, volle Brüste und weiche Lippen gepaart mit einer fordern­den Zunge. Wenn ich aller­dings mit Männern zärtlich bin, genieße ich die rauere Haut und den leicht kratzi­gen Bart.

Ein Dreier mit zwei Frauen ist für mich somit immer wieder der Höhepunkt des Monats. Das invol­viert natür­lich auch Zwischen­we­sen, queere Farbel­tiere und trans Perso­nen in jegli­cher Couleur! Lass uns den Regen­bo­gen gemein­sam genießen.

Angel Irina

die Aufre­gende

C

Was mich und Irina verbin­det? Darüber könnt ich tagelang referie­ren und käme der Wahrheit nur entfernt nahe. Irina ist ein wahrer Wirbel­wind, unglaub­lich aktiv, voller verrück­ter Ideen – und eine echte Businesslady…

Als wäre das nicht schon genug teilt sie meine große Liebe zur ihren Tieren und verbringt ihre Tage lieber tollend mit ihren drei Hunden als im Nagel­stu­dio. Was wir leider nicht gemein haben sind die unend­lich langen Beine, die sie zum einem absolu­ten Traum in Abend­klei­dern macht und die ihr zusam­men mit ihrem Esprit zurecht den Titel einer High Class Dame verleihen.

Eine Prinzes­sin, die lieber wild durch die Wälder reitet als im Turm zu versau­ern. Das ist sie. Das und noch viel mehr.

Honorar

2 h – 1.450 €

3 h – 1.750 €

4 h – 2.050 €

6 h – 2.750 €

Möchtest du mehr über sie wissen und heraus­fin­den, wie perfekt wir mit dir harmonieren?

Angel Irina Escort Duo
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey

Katha­rina Pieris

mein Schmet­ter­ling

C

Mit Katha­rina und mir holst du dir eine unver­gleich­li­che Sympho­nie in die Laken:

Stell dir die Leich­tig­keit eines bezau­bernd tanzen­den Schmet­ter­lings vor, dessen sanfte Bewegun­gen dich in ihren Bann ziehen. Diese warme, offene und nahe Art nimmt dich förmlich gefan­gen. Während du noch vollkom­men von deiner süßen Erfah­rung benom­men bist, kuschelt sich eine samtig weiche Schön­heit schnur­rend an dich. Sie verzehrt sich lüstern nach deiner Berüh­rung. In diesem Spiel der Sinne vermi­schen sich so viele Berüh­rungs­qua­li­tä­ten. Von uns erhältst du immer genau das, was du gerade brauchst.

Sehnst du dich nach zwei Augen­paa­ren, die dich im Halbdun­kel anfun­keln? Möchtest du scharfe Krallen in deinem willi­gen Fleisch spüren? Oder sollen wir für eine Nacht dein stolzes EIgen­tum sein? Vielleicht möchtest du einfach zusehen, wie wir uns in einem gemein­sa­men Spiel umgar­nen, uns immer näher kommen und schließ­lich einan­der hinge­ben? Die Möglich­kei­ten mit uns beiden sind schier endlos, so fantas­tisch ist unsere Vertrautheit.

Honorar

2 h – 1.000 €

3 h – 1.250 €

4 h – 1.600 €

6 h – 2.150 €

12 h – 2.800 €

15 h – 3.200 €

18 h – 3.700 €

24 h – 4.700 €

Ich spüre dein Inter­esse aufflam­men und du möchtest sicher noch viel mehr über sie wissen.

Angel Irina Escort Duo
mia elysia katharina pieris
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey
Mia Elysia und Irina le fey

Du hast andere Wünsche?

SIEH DICH UM

EXTRA­VA­GANZA

Für Gefah­ren­su­cher

GIRLFRIEND EROTIC

Für Hinge­bungs­volle

SPENDEN

Für Aufmerk­same

Einbli­cke

LASS DICH VERZAUBERN

Mia Elysia Escort Business Dress
Mia Elysia Escort mit Hut
Mia Elysia Escort Wäsche