Independent Escort in Bonn
Mia Elysia

INDEPENDENT ESCORT BONN

Would you like to feel that excitement again as you did before a first date and at the same time set yourself free
from the limits of everyday life?
Get involved with me on an independent escort date in Bonn and I will take you there.

Would you like to lose yourself in the eyes of the independent escort lady with the first drink,
in the ambiguity of his gestures and the desire – and a hint of danger?

As your bringer of joy, I come in many forms
play countless roles, supple in body and mind.

Which wishes may I fulfill you?

YOUR INDEPENDENT ESCORT BONN

GIRLFRIEND EROTIC

Would you like to relax and experience the evening with a purring and cuddly cat in Bonn?

Like lovers do…

EXTRAVAGANZA

Would you like to spend the night by the side of a big cat … and risk a scratch?

Too much of a good thing…

MÉNAGE À TROIS

Would you like to feel like God in France, adored and spoiled by several women?

Too much of good thing can be wonderful…

Escort Bonn

»Tsunami
Please don’t tip-toe
Come close, let’s flow
Anchor in me, and get lost at sea
The world’s your oyster and I am the pearl
Open waters
Sink into me slowly
So baby, come and take a swim with me
Make me ripple ‚til I’m wavy
Don’t be scared to dive in deep
And start a tsunami
Tsunami«

Independent Escort in Bonn

A few words about Bonn

Dear gentleman,

“As the German capital, a sad joke but reality”. This is how Helmut Schmidt described his home country for a while, in complete contrast to the often sung hymns of praise for this small but fine former electoral residence where Beethoven was born, Karl Marx and Rosa Luxemburg

and Heinrich Heine worked and where today the United Nations shape the former government district.

For me, Bonn has been my home for many years, not as loud as Cologne, hardly as cosmopolitan as Düsseldorf, rather turbulently relaxed.

Therefore I would like to take the time today to introduce you to my personal Bonn and to bring you closer to a selection of beautiful places. As with my textual excursion to Düsseldorf, I would like to start with the question of where we will sleep.

Where are we staying?

The choice is difficult here, but I would like to suggest four very different hotels to you.

First the

Kameha Grand Hotel
This very modern hotel is located on the site of the former cement factory at the Bonner Bogen on the Schäl Sick (on the right bank of the Rhine). Here you can enjoy yourself, be it in one of the very good restaurants (Yunico, Next Level, Rohmühle) in the spa or in the infinity pool with a view of the Rhine and the Siebengebirge.

If your heart is not after glass and concrete but after living history, you can find it in the south of Bonn

Rheinhotel Dreesen
The Rheinhotel opened its doors for the first time as early as the end of the 19th century and, in its almost 130-year history, has seen the upper class of the imperial era as well as the diplomats of the early Bonn republic come and go. The more intimate Villa Godesberg is now a little further under the same management. And following the Bonn Republic, my third recommendation is that

Steigenberger Grandhotel Petersberg
This place, which has long been used as the guest house of the Federal Republic of Germany, captivates with one of the most beautiful views of the Rhine Valley. The Queen and many other state guests from all over the world have already made guest appearances here. If you have the leisure, you can ask the hotel staff about Leonid Brezhnev’s driving skills.

My list of suggestions ends in the middle of the former government district on

Hotel Marriott
Just like in the Kameha Grand Hotel directly opposite, you can enjoy a breathtaking view of the region high above the roofs of the city, preferably on the 17th floor in Alexander Stadler’s Konrad’s restaurant.

What are we doing?

While we’re there, I suggest we just walk a few meters to the

GOP Variety Theater
which is located on the ground floor. I’ve always been a big fan of variety shows, so I’m happy that there has been something similar in Bonn for some time now. Where the big politics used to be, you can now marvel at fascinating magic and breathtaking acrobatics. In addition, the GOP has its own restaurant and a stylish piano bar. Here we can spend an atmospheric and stimulating evening.

Just as atmospheric and maybe even more stimulating

Malentes Theater
a few meters further. The Belgian mirror tent opened last year in the south of Bonn is a venue for exciting hours. In earlier times, mirror tents with their hundreds of artfully and detailed mirrors not only offered visitors an atmospheric backdrop, but also the opportunity to let stealthy and lustful glances wander through the audience …

But apart from the variety, this area has something to offer, the so-called

Museum Mile
Formerly part of the Bannmeile in the government district, today the mile has been given a new look with several museums of various types. Whether it should be a visit to the Alexander König Research Museum, where the Basic Law was signed, the Bundeskunsthalle, which is worth more than a glance due to its architectural design, or the adjoining Bonn Art Museum.

Another name that is known far beyond the city limits is that

Pantheon
Meanwhile, like the Kameha Grand Hotel, on the Schäl Sick.

Here you can find exquisite and sometimes bizarre cabaret.

After all these delicacies for the soul, the body shouldn’t stay hungry either. Of course, all hotels from Kameha to ´rauf zum Petersberg have very good cuisine, but I don’t want to miss the opportunity to recommend two very different and at the same time wonderful places to you.

A piece of real “dolce vita” right next to Bonn’s Hofgartenwiese and the electoral palace can be found in the

Il Punto
An elegant atmosphere is guaranteed here and offers enough space for an intimate dinner. Since my big birthday party here, the kitchen has known how to inspire me wordlessly with homemade truffle noodles.

I also unreservedly recommend both

Enoteca DaVinum
ein paar Meter weiter, das bekannt ist für seine im Parmesanlaib gewendeten Linguine sowie das Oscar in der Remise.Die Atmosphäre hier kann und darf ausgelassen sein und lädt zum Anstoßen ein.

I would like to add that

Crime dinner Bonn
At three locations in Bonn you can experience suspense and murder over dinner, and maybe we can work together to find the murderer. Because unfortunately I still had the opportunity to attend such a dinner, but I think you and I would be a good team, Watson.

Some claim that Bonn is short for federal city with no nightlife to speak of. Allow me to convince you otherwise.

Mia's Newsletter

Du möchtest über Neuigkeiten informiert werden? Dann melde Dich bei meinem Newsletter an!
ANMELDEN
close-link

This Area is Widget-Ready

You can place here any widget you want!

You can also display any layout saved in Divi Library.

Let’s try with contact form:

Independent Escort in Bonn
Mia Elysia

INDEPENDENT ESCORT BONN

Möchtest du wieder diese Aufregung spüren wie vor einem ersten Date und dich dabei gleichzeitig frei machen
von den Grenzen die der Alltag bietet?
Lass Dich auf ein Independent Escort Date in Bonn mit mir ein und ich werde Dich dahin entführen.

Möchtest Du Dich schon beim ersten Drink in den Augen der Independent Escort Dame verlieren,
in der Mehrdeutigkeit seiner Gesten und das Begehren erahnen- und einen Hauch von Gefahr?

Ich, dein Freudenbringer, komme in vielerlei Gestalt daher,
spiele zahllose Rollen, geschmeidig in Körper und Geist.

Welche Wünsche darf ich Dir erfüllen?

DEIN INDEPENDENT ESCORT DATE IN BONN

GIRLFRIEND EROTIC

Du möchtest Dich entspannen und den Abend mit einer schnurrenden und anschmiegsamen Katze in Bonn erleben?

Like lovers do…

EXTRAVAGANZA

Du möchtest die Nacht an der Seite einer Raubkatze erleben…und dabei auch mal einen Kratzer riskieren?

Too much of a good thing…

MÉNAGE À TROIS

Du möchtest dich fühlen wie Gott in Frankreich, von mehreren Frauen angehimmelt und verwöhnt?

Too much of good thing can be wonderful…

»Tsunami
Please don’t tip-toe
Come close, let’s flow
Anchor in me, and get lost at sea
The world’s your oyster and I am the pearl
Open waters
Sink into me slowly
So baby, come and take a swim with me
Make me ripple ‚til I’m wavy
Don’t be scared to dive in deep
And start a tsunami
Tsunami«

Independent Escort in Bonn

Ein paar Worte zu Bonn

Lieber Gentleman, „Als deutsche Hauptstadt ein trauriger Witz aber Realität“. So beschrieb Helmut Schmidt seine damalige Heimat auf Zeit, ganz im Gegenklang zu den oft gesungenen Lobliedern auf diese kleine aber feine ehemalige kurfürstliche Residenzstadt, in der Beethovens Geburtshaus liegt, Karl Marx, Rosa Luxemburg und Heinrich Heine wirkten und wo heute die Vereinten Nationen das ehemalige Regierungsviertel prägen. Für mich ist Bonn seit vielen Jahren vor allem meine Heimat, nicht so laut wie Köln, kaum so weltmännisch wie Düsseldorf, eher turbulent entspannt. Daher möchte ich mir heute die Zeit nehmen Dir mein persönliches Bonn ein wenig vorzustellen und Dir eine Auswahl schöner Orte näher zu bringen. Beginnen möchte ich, wie auch schon bei meinem textlichen Ausflug nach Düsseldorf, mit der Frage, wo wir schlafen werden.

Wo übernachten wir?

Hier fällt die Wahl schwer, aber vier sehr unterschiedliche Hotels möchte ich Dir vorschlagen.

Zum ersten das

Kameha Grand Hotel
Am Bonner Bogen auf der Schäl Sick (rechtsrheinisch) findet sich dieses sehr moderne Hotel am Standort der ehemaligen Zementfabrik. Hier darf man sich es gut gehen lassen, sei es in einem der allesamt sehr guten Restaurants (Yunico, Next Level, Rohmühle) im Spa oder auch im Infinitypool mit Blick auf den Rhein und das Siebengebirge.

Steht einem das Herz nicht nach Glas und Beton sondern nach lebendiger Geschichte, findet sich im Süden Bonns das

Rheinhotel Dreesen
Bereits zum Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts öffnete das Rheinhotel zum ersten Mal seine Pforten und hat in seiner fast 130-jährigen Geschichte die Hautevolee der Kaiserzeit genauso wie die Diplomaten der beginnenden Bonner Republik ein- und ausgehen sehen. Unter gleicher Führung befindet sich nun auch die intimer gehaltene Villa Godesberg ein Stückchen weiter. Und der Bonner Republik folgend, ist auch meine dritte Empfehlung, das

Steigenberger Grandhotel Petersberg
Mit einem der schönsten Ausblicke auf das Rheintal besticht dieser Ort, der lange als Gästehaus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland genutzt wurde. Hier gastierte schon die Queen und viele weitere Staatsgäste aus der ganzen Welt. Wer die Muße hat, mag gerne die Hotelangestellten einmal zu Leonid Breschnews Fahrkünsten befragen.

Meine Vorschlagsliste endet mitten im ehemaligen Regierungsviertel, am

Hotel Mariott
Ebenso wie im genau gegenüberliegenden Kameha Grand Hotel, lässt sich auch hier hoch über den Dächern der Stadt ein atemberaubender Blick über die Region genießen, am besten im 17. Stock in Alexander Stadlers Restaurant Konrad’s.

Was unternehmen wir?

Wo wir schon einmal dort sind, schlage ich vor wir gehen einfach ein paar Meter zum

GOP-Varieté-Theater
welches sich im Erdgeschoss befindet. Schon immer war ich ein großer Fan von Varieté-Shows, deshalb freue ich mich, dass es auch in Bonn seit einiger Zeit etwas Entsprechendes gibt. Dort wo früher die große Politik gemacht wurde, lässt sich nun faszinierende Zauberkunst und atemberaubende Akrobatik bestaunen. Zusätzlich wartet das GOP mit eigenem Restaurant und einer stilvollen Piano-Bar auf. Hier können wir einen stimmungsvollen und anregenden Abend verbringen.

Ebenso stimmungsvoll und vielleicht sogar noch anregender ist

Malentes Theater
ein paar Meter weiter. Das letztes Jahr eröffnete belgische Spiegelzelt im Bonner Süden ist Spielort für spannende Stunden. Spiegelzelte mit ihren hunderten kunstvoll und detailliert gesetzten Spiegeln boten in früheren Zeiten den Besuchern nicht nur stimmungsvolle Kulisse, sondern vielmehr auch die Möglichkeit, verstohlene und lustvolle Blicke durch das Publikum schweifen zu lassen…

Aber auch abseits des Varieté hat diese Gegend etwas zu bieten, die sogenannte

Museumsmeile
Früher Teil der Bannmeile im Regierungsviertel, zeigt sich die Meile heute mit einigen Museen unterschiedlichster Prägung in neuem Gewand. Ob es nun ein Besuch im Forschungsmuseum Alexander König sein soll, wo das Grundgesetz unterzeichnet wurde, die Bundeskunsthalle, die schon alleine durch ihre architektonische Gestaltung mehr als einen Blick wert ist, oder doch das sich anschließende Kunstmuseum Bonn.

Ein weiterer weit über die Grenzen der Stadt bekannter Name ist das

Pantheon
Mittlerweile auch, wie das Kameha Grand Hotel, auf der Schäl Sick.

Hier findet sich erlesene und teils skurrile Kleinkunst.

Nach all diesen Köstlichkeiten für die Seele soll nun aber ja auch der Körper nicht hungrig bleiben. Natürlich gibt es in allen Hotels vom Kameha bis ´rauf zum Petersberg eine sehr gute Küche, dennoch will ich es mir nicht nehmen lassen, Dir zwei sehr unterschiedliche und gleichzeitig wunderbare Orte ans Herz zulegen.

Ein Stück echtes „dolce vita“ direkt neben der Bonner Hofgartenwiese und dem kurfürstlichen Schloss, findet man im

Il Punto
Eine elegante Atmosphäre ist hier garantiert und bietet ausreichend Raum für ein intimes Abendessen. Seit meiner großen Geburtstagsfeier hier weiß die Küche mich wortlos mit hausgemachten Trüffelnudeln zu begeistern.

Ebenfalls vorbehaltlos empfehle ich sowohl die

Enoteca DaVinum
ein paar Meter weiter, das bekannt ist für seine im Parmesanlaib gewendeten Linguine sowie das Oscar in der Remise. Die Atmosphäre hier kann und darf ausgelassen sein und lädt zum Anstoßen ein.

Noch hinzufügen möchte ich das

Krimidinner Bonn
An drei Standorten in Bonn kann man beim Dinner Spannung und Mord erleben, und vielleicht schaffen wir es ja gemeinsam, den Mörder zu finden. Denn leider hatte ich noch die Gelegenheit solch ein Dinner mitzumachen, aber ich denke, Du und ich, wir wären ein gutes Team, Watson.

Manche behaupten, Bonn sei die Abkürzung für Bundesstadt ohne nennenswertes Nachtleben. Erlaube mir, Dich vom Gegenteil zu überzeugen.

AKTUELLE LAGE

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage biete ich bis auf weiteres ausschließlich Dinner- und Kulturdates unter Einhaltung der Hygienevorschriften an. Diese eignen sich hervorragend für ein Kennenlernen und können nach Aufhebung der Einschränkungen gerne weiter vertieft werden.
close-image

Mia's Newsletter

Du möchtest über Neuigkeiten informiert werden? Dann melde Dich bei meinem Newsletter an!
ANMELDEN
close-link

This Area is Widget-Ready

You can place here any widget you want!

You can also display any layout saved in Divi Library.

Let’s try with contact form: