FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS FOR YOU

Before you contact me, please read these questions. A lot of ambigu­i­ties can be elimi­nated here and your thirst for knowl­edge can be quenched.

What are the advan­tages of an indepen­dent escort lady?

As an indepen­dent escort, I guaran­tee you 100 percent discre­tion, regard­less of whether you have only signed up for the newslet­ter or we have discussed a date. My offered secrets and my texts were not dictated to me by anyone and arise solely from my lustful imagi­na­tion and incli­na­tion and thus reflect me authen­ti­cally as a person. 

In addition, while planning the date, you will already be able to experi­ence my lively manner and my humor­ous streak.

Where can I meet you?

It is not without reason that I am an indepen­dent escort in Cologne, Bonn, Düssel­dorf, Frank­furt and Hamburg. You can meet me practi­cally anywhere — provided there is a nice hotel.

In my home base Cologne / Bonn you can meet me from 3h booking time, to Düssel­dorf and Frank­furt I travel with travel costs from 4h booking time. For further journeys, please coordi­nate with me. 

Be inspired by my city tips for Cologne, Frank­furt, Düssel­dorf and Bonn .

Deposit

For new customers and arrivals outside my home base Cologne/Bonn, I take a deposit of at least 200€, for longer bookings a deposit of 30% is required. In order to make it as conve­nient as possi­ble for you, I offer several options for down payment:

Please note that I will only accept your request after receipt of the deposit.

Cancel­la­tion of the date

Unfor­tu­nately, it can always happen that the meeting between the two of us has to be postponed. Of course, it is most conve­nient for both parties to know this as early as possi­ble. If you have already paid a deposit and I am prevented, I will of course keep it for you and offset it on the next date or refund it directly. Please note that dates you cancel must be made up for within 6 months, other­wise the deposit will be forfeited.

If you have to cancel in the last 24 hours (48 hours for longer dates), I will unfor­tu­nately no longer find a replace­ment for the canceled evening. If we move the evening to another fixed day, I’ll keep your deposit in a safe place. If you have to cancel very sponta­neously without an alter­na­tive date, I will keep the deposit as an expense allowance. Please under­stand that I have often already booked a dog sitter and reserve the evening exclu­sively for you.

Prepa­ra­tions for an indepen­dent escort date

I start prepar­ing for our date a few days in advance, get a nice massage oil, have the toy you want and a suitable outfit ready. So I have enough time to get something to make our time unfor­get­table. On the day itself, I get ready for you, have a fresh shower and shave thoroughly. I find this diligence partic­u­larly attrac­tive in a gentleman.

Please also read my fella­tio blog about proper hygiene in preparation.

I would like to bring you a little something — what can I partic­u­larly inspire you with?

Surely you are already wrapping me around your finger with your well-groomed and courte­ous manner — but if there is also something else, I have put together a list of little things that will certainly take my breath away as a present …

Termi­na­tion of the date

Should it unexpect­edly happen on the date that, despite our efforts on both sides, there is not really a good atmos­phere, we can of course both break off the date. Please note that this should be decided before we both get intimate, other­wise I will have to calcu­late the fee that has become due so far. To avoid such unpleas­ant situa­tions, I prefer to start the date with a drink at the bar.

The consump­tion of hard drugs as well as the attempt of intimacy without protec­tion lead to the immedi­ate termi­na­tion of the date on my part and the withhold­ing of the fee. 

Sharing is caring

I am happy to share my atten­tion with you and your partner, with several gentle­men or with a valued escort colleague. For the additional atten­tion I charge +50 percent of my fee for couples and the normal rate for friends I know. You can find recom­men­da­tions for this under Duo Dates.For dates with several gentle­men, every­one rewards my time with the full rate.

Do we really need to sleep?

Sure we could both go on like this all night… unfor­tu­nately normal life awaits me the next day. So allow me to get at least 6 hours of sleep so that I can greet you in the morning relaxed and beaming. As a thank you, the fee for overnights is corre­spond­ingly lower...

How to be a Good Client

In this blog I explain the basics and what I want from you. Please read in!

100% DISCRE­TION

Any contact with you will of course be treated with absolute discretion.

DIRECT CONTACT

You do not have an agency as an inter­me­di­ary and you commu­ni­cate directly with me as an indepen­dent escort lady.

FAQ’s

FAQ’s FÜR DEN GENTLEMAN

Was sind die Vorteile einer Independent Escort Dame?

Ich als Independent Escort garantiere Dir 100 Prozent Diskretion, egal ob Du Dich lediglich für den Newsletter eingetragen hast oder wir ein Date besprochen haben. Meine angebotenen Secrets  und meine Texte wurden mir von niemandem diktiert und entspringen allein meiner lustvollen Fantasie und Neigung und geben somit mich als Person authentisch wider. 

Außerdem kommst Du  schon bei der Planung des Dates in den Genuss, meine aufgeweckte Art und meine humoristische Ader zu erleben.

Wo kann ich dich treffen?

Ich bin nicht ohne Grund ein Independent Escort in Köln, Bonn, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt und Hamburg. Du kannst mich praktisch überall treffen – das Vorhandensein eines schönes Hotels in der Nähe vorausgesetzt.

In meiner Homebase Köln/Bonn kannst du mich ab 3h Buchungsdauer treffen, nach Düsseldorf und Frankfurt reise ich mit Reisekosten ab 4h Buchungsdauer an. Für weitere Anreisen stimm dich bitte mit mir ab. 

Lass Dich dazu gerne von meinen Städtetipps Köln, Frankfurt, Düsseldorf und Bonn inspirieren.

Anzahlung

Bei Neukunden und Anreisen ausserhalb meiner Homebase Köln/Bonn nehme ich eine Anzahlung von mindestens 200€. Um es möglichst bequem für dich zu gestalten, biete ich mehrere Möglichkeiten zur Anzahlung an:

Bitte beachte, dass ich deine Anfrage erst nach Eingang der Anzahlung verbindlich annehme.

Absage des Dates

Leider kann es immer passieren, dass das Treffen zwischen uns beiden verschoben werden muss. Natürlich ist es für beide Seiten am angenehmsten, dies möglichst früh zu wissen. Solltest Du bereits eine Anzahlung geleistet haben und ich bin verhindert, werde ich diese selbstverständlich für Dich aufbewahren und beim nächsten Date verrechnen oder direkt erstatten. Dies ist natürlich auch der Fall, wenn du früher als 24h vorher absagen musst. 

Solltest Du in den letzten 24h absagen müssen, finde ich leider keinen Ersatz mehr für den ausgefallenen Abend. Verschieben wir den Abend auf einen anderen festen Tag, bewahre ich deine Anzahlung sicher auf. Solltest du sehr spontan ohne Ausweichtermin absagen müssen, behalte ich die Anzahlung als Aufwandsentschädigung ein. Bitte hab Verständnis dafür, dass ich oftmals schon einen Hundesitter gebucht habe und mir den Abend exklusiv für dich freigehalte.

Vorbereitungen für das Date

Ich beginne schon einige Tage vorher mit den Vorbereitungen für unser Date; ich besorge ein schönes Massageöl, lege das von Dir gewünschte Spielzeug sowie ein passendes Outfit bereit. So habe ich genug Zeit noch etwas zu besorgen, um unsere Zeit unvergesslich zu gestalten. Am Tag selbst mache ich mich für Dich zurecht, dusche frisch und rasiere mich gründlich. Diese Sorgfältigkeit finde ich auch bei einem Gentlemen besonders attraktiv.

Ich möchte Dir gerne eine Kleinigkeit mitbringen- womit kann ich Dich besonders begeistern?

Sicherlich wickelst Du mich mit Deiner gepflegten und zuvorkommenden Art schon um den Finger – wenn es aber zusätzlich noch etwas sein soll, habe ich eine Liste von Kleinigkeiten zusammengestellt, die mir als Präsent sicherlich den Atem rauben werden…

Abbruch des Dates

Sollte es beim Date unerwarteterweise dazu kommen, dass trotz unserer beidseitigen Bemühungen nicht so recht Stimmung aufkommen mag, können wir beide das Date natürlich jederzeit abbrechen. Bitte beachte, dass dies entschieden werden sollte, bevor wir beide intim werden, da ich sonst das bisher fällig gewordene Honorar berechnen muss. Um solche unangenehmen Situationen zu vermeiden, beginne ich das Date am liebsten mit einem Drink an der Bar.

Der Konsum harter Drogen sowie der Versuch von Intimitäten ohne Schutz führen zum sofortigen Abbruch des Dates meinerseits und der Einbehaltung des Honorars.

Sharing is caring

Gerne teile ich meine Aufmerksamkeit mit Dir und Deiner Partnerin, mit mehreren Gentlemen oder einer geschätzten Kollegin. Dabei berechne ich für die zusätzliche Aufmerksamkeit +50 Prozent meines Honorars bei Pärchen und den normalen Satz bei mir bekannten Duokolleginnen. Empfehlungen hierzu findest Du unter Duo Dates.

Für Dates mit mehreren Gentlemen honoriert jeder meine Zeit mit dem vollen Satz.

Müssen wir wirklich schlafen?

Sicher könnte ich auch die ganze Nacht so weitermachen… leider wartet am nächsten Tag wieder das normale Leben auf mich. Erlaube mir darum zumindest 6h Schlaf zu bekommen, damit ich dich morgens erholt und strahlend begrüßen kann. Als Dankeschön ist das Honorar für Overnights entsprechend niedriger...

100% DISKRETION

Jeder Kontakt mit Dir wird selbstverständlich absolut diskret behandelt.

DIREKTER KONTAKT

Du hast keine Agentur als Vermittler dazwischen und kommunizierst direkt mit mir als Independent Escort Dame.

Mia's Newsletter

Du möchtest über Neuigkeiten informiert werden? Dann melde Dich bei meinem Newsletter an!
ANMELDEN
close-link